Chris Brown Drops Off ‘Breezy (Deluxe)’ Album

Two weeks after Chris Brown dropped his tenth studio album Breezy, the singer returns with a deluxe edition of the project, featuring nine additional songs. 

The 33-track set includes two new collaborations, “Inner Peace” with Anderson .Paak and “Nobody Has To Know” featuring Nigerian singer Davido. The Sean Momberger-produced “Hit My Line” is one of the album’s standout tracks, where Brown is trying to convince a girl that he’s better than her man.

Let me upgrade you, supersize (Yeah) / It’s only your appetizer, so don’t fill your plate up / Baby, not yet / I’ma get you them shoes he ain’t get for you (Get for you) / Get you that coupe that you been wantin’ (Wantin’) / F**k you in a house that you wanna live in

Breezy debuted at No. 4 on the Billboard 200 and No. 2 on the R&B Albums and R&B/Hip-Hop Albums charts. Just recently, the singer surpassed The Weeknd’s record for the most hits on Billboard’s Hot R&B Songs chart with 79 entries. 

Stream Breezy (Deluxe) below.