Calvin Harris Joined By Normani, Tinashe & Offset For New Single “New To You”

Calvin Harris returns with yet another new song from his upcoming album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2. “New To You” is a laid-back summer track featuring Normani, Tinashe and rapper Offset.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2, which drops this Friday, has already spawned a series of singles including “Stay With Me” with Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell, and “Potion”, featuring Dua Lipa and Young Thug.

Harris took to Instagram and shared the star-studded tracklist for his new project.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 is the follow-up to the famous DJ’s 2017 album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1.

Listen to “New To You” below.